All Ministers of Bangladesh 2022

Bangladesh government disclosed the cabinet members’ names just after the 11th General Election of the country. There is a flashing fact that some of the newly elected parliament members entered the cabinet and some of the old members were out of the list. All ministers list of Bangladesh is given below where most of the cabinet members are from the political party Bangladesh Awami League.

Full Minister Ministry Salary Per Month TK
Mustafa KamalFinance105,000
Mozammel HaqueLiberation War Affairs105,000
Obaidul QuaderRoad Transport and Bridges105,000
Abdur RazzakAgriculture 105,000
Asaduzzaman Khan Kamal Home Affairs105,000
Muhammad Hasan MahmudInformation105,000
Advocate Anisul HuqueLaw, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs105,000
Muhammad Tajul IslamLocal Government and Rural Development & Co-operatives105,000
Dipu MoniEducation 105,000
A.K. Abdul MomenForeign Affairs 105,000
M.A. MannanPlanning 105,000
Nurul Majid Mahmud HumayunIndustries105,000
Golam Dastagir GaziTextiles and Jute105,000
Zahid MalequeHealth and Family Welfare105,000
Sadhan Chandra MajumderFood and Disaster Management105,000
Tipu MunshiCommerce105,000
Nuruzzaman AhmedSocial Welfare105,000
Shahab UddinEnvironment, Forest and Climate Change105,000
Ushwe SingChittagong Hill Tracts Affairs105,000
Saifuzzaman ChowdhuryLand 105,000
Yeafesh Osman (technocrat)Science and Technology105,000
Mustafa Jabbar (technocrat)Posts and Telecommunications105,000
State Minister 
Kamal Ahmed MajumderMinistry of Industries92,000
Imran AhmadExpatriates' Welfare and Overseas Employment92,000
Sharif AhmedHousing and Public Works92,000
Zahid Ahsan RussellYouth and Sports92,000
Nasrul HamidPower, Energy & Mineral Resources92,000
SM Rezaul KarimFisheries and Livestock92,000
Monnujan SufianLabour and Employment92,000
Khalid Mahmud ChowdhuryShipping And Inland Water Transport92,000
Jakir Hossain Primary and Mass Education92,000
Shahriar AlamForeign Affairs92,000
Zunaid Ahmed PalakInformation and Communication Technology Division92,000
Farhad HossainPublic Administration92,000
Shawpan BhattacharjeeLocal Government and Rural Development & Co-operatives92,000
Zahid FarooqWater Resources92,000
Ashraf Ali Khan KhasruSocial Welfare 92,000
K.M. Khalid Cultural Affairs92,000
Md. Enamur RahmanDisaster Management and Relief 92,000
Mahbub AliCivil Aviation and Tourism92,000
Md Faridul Haq KhanReligious Affairs92,000
Deputy Minister 
Habibun NaharEnvironment 86,500
A K M Enamul Haque ShamimWater Resources86,500
Mohibul Hassan Chowdhury NowfelEducation 86,500

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *